Mackinac College To Learn To Live To Lead
About This Site
Site Map
Mackinac College

Board of Trustees

J. Blanton Belk, Jr.
Director, Moral Re-Armament
Tucson, Arizona

Donald P. Birdsall
Director, Moral Re-Armament
Los Angeles, California

Mrs. J. L. Blair Buck
Former National President
General Federation of Women's Clubs
Richmond, Virginia

W. Van Alan Clark
Honorary Chairman, Avon Products, Inc.
New York, New York

Mrs. J. B. Colwell
Champaign, Illinois

Edwin B. Cromwell
Partner, Ginocchio, Cromwell, Carter & Neyland, Inc.
Little Rock, Arkansas

Gordon A. Eadie, M. D.
Director, Alger-Schoolcraft, Luce-Mackinac Health Department
Newberry, Michigan

Basil R. Entwistle, Chairman
Director, Moral Re-Armament
Mackinac Island, Michigan

Theodore H. Guething
New Britain Machine Co.
Detroit, Michigan

Richard P. Higgins
Parkdale, Oregon

Ralph Gordon Hoxie, Ph.D.
Chancellor, Long Island University
Old Westbury, New York

Henry Noble MacCracken, Ph.D., LL.D.
President Emeritus, Vassar College
Poughkeepsie, New York

Philip F. Miller
Editor and Publisher, The Daily Tribune
Royal Oak, Michigan

Helen Harrington Schiff
Seattle, Washington

Mrs. Joseph S. Schlotman
Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Andrew R. Smith, Vice Chairman
Chairman of the Board, Carreau, Smith & Co.
Bridgeport, Connecticut

Garret R. Stearly
Director, Moral Re-Armament
New York, New York

Albert J. Watson
Retired Partner,
Peat, Marwick, Mitchell & Co.

Margaret Hicks Williams
Senior Foreign Affairs Officer
United States Department of State
Washington, D. C.

S. Douglas Cornell, Ph.D., ex officio
President, Mackinac College
Mackinac Island, Michigan




Site Map
Website Design by Mintaka Design.

This Mackinac College website, Leadership Prize and Legacy Fund are private tributes.

Disclaimer: Any reference to Mackinac College within this site or within the Mackinac Island Community
Foundation pertains to the Original Mackinac College circa 1965-1970. Any attempt to infer any relation,
connection or support by parties using same name after this date is hereby denied.


About the College